Empowering creators to take their podcast to the next level

Built by professional podcasters, for professional podcasters

Your growth partner

CoHost is a powerful podcast hosting and analytics platform, offering a suite of tools to make it easier to publish, grow and measure your show.

Making Podcast Growth Easy

Podcast tools are disjointed. Data is spread across multiple platforms, making it difficult and time-consuming to find valuable insights that can help grow your show.

That’s why we built CoHost, your all-in-one platform to publish, grow and measure your podcast.

Award-Winning Podcast Experts

CoHost is created by Quill, one of the top podcast agencies in North America. For years we’ve worked with global brands and award-winning creators to create, launch, and grow their podcasts.

Our team of podcast professionals are here
to help you achieve your goals

Fatima Zaidi

CEO and Founder

fatima@quillit.Io
Jay Roberts

CFO

jay@quillit.Io
Abhinav Mathur

CTO

abhinav@quillit.io
Stacey Orth

COO

stacey@quillit.io
Dave Haber

Fractional CMO & Growth Consultant

dave@davehaber.ca
Stephanie Andrews

Director of Product

stephanie@quillit.io
Alison Osborne

Director of Growth Marketing

alison@quillit.io
Janey Rowe

Director, PMO & Operations

janey@quillit.io
Brittany Nguyen

Head of Sound Engineering and Design

brittany@quillit.io
Trevor Kluke

Head of Production

trevor@quillit.io
Mackenzie Patterson

Digital Content Strategist

mackenzie@quillit.io
Lynn Wangchen

Graphic Designer

lynn@quillit.io
Elizabeth Sun

Web Designer

elizabeth@quillit.io
Jason Leung

Technical Producer

jason@quillit.io
Dillon Moore

Producer & Sound Engineer

dillion@quillit.io
David Matta

Technical Producer

david@quillit.io
Vihanga Ratnasinghe

Full Stack Software Developer

vihanga@quillit.io
Miranda Furtado

Administrative Producer

miranda@quillit.io