CoHost is your all-in-one podcast hosting, marketing, and analytics tool

CoHost provides advanced data behind your:
Podcast Hosting
Podcast Marketing
Podcast Measurement

Our Mission

Growing a podcast takes time, strategy, and determination. But despite your best efforts, it can be tough to understand where growth is coming from, what value your show adds, and what to do next. This means that podcasters are often left without actionable data.

At CoHost, we’re breaking the cycle. We are equipping brands and professional podcasters with the data and insights necessary to launch, grow, and of course, measure your podcast.

Our Story

For almost half a decade, our team of podcasting experts have been working with brands to launch shows from the ground up. But as we worked to create new shows, we noticed a major problem: There’s no easy solution for brands or professional podcasters to understand, capture, and leverage their podcast data. 

There's no easy solution for brands...

CoHost was born as a solution to our own pain points that ultimately centralizes a brand’s ability to launch as well as measure a podcast’s true impact.

We know CoHost is needed because we needed it. We built this solution to fix what us, along with so many of our friends in the industry, are still struggling with -- a lack of unified data that tells you the true story of how your podcast is performing.

The podcast industry is only predicted to continue to grow and with that growth, we want solutions that can keep up with our needs. CoHost is the only tool on the market that unlocks the power of your podcast's data and gives you insights into how you can grow your show and reach your goals.

Our Team

Fatima Zaidi

CEO and Founder

Fatima@quillit.Io

Jay Roberts

CFO

Jay@quillit.Io

Abhinav Mathur

CTO

abhinav@quillit.io

Stacey Orth

COO

stacey@quillit.io

Stephanie Andrews

Head of Production and Product

stephanie@quillit.io

Alison Osborne

Head of Marketing

alison@quillit.io

Brittany Nguyen

Head of Sound and Technical Production

brittany@quillit.io

Lynn Wangchen

Graphic Designer

lynn@quillit.io

Jason Leung

Technical Producer

jason@quillit.io

David Matta

Technical Producer

david@quillit.io

Mackenzie Patterson

Digital Content Strategist

mackenzie@quillit.io

Vihanga Ratnasinghe

Full Stack Software Developer

vihanga@quillit.io

Elizabeth Sun

Web Designer

elizabeth@quillit.io

Advisors

Michele Romanow

Co-Founder & President, Clearbanc

Peter Reitano

Co-Founder and CEO, Abacus

Erin Bury

Co-Founder and CEO, Willful

Bruce Croxon

Partner, Round13 Capital

Podcast insights, news, and tips.
All in your inbox.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.